Black Hawk County Auditor Election Results

Black Hawk County Auditor Election Results Pictures

One’s Best Qualities Shouldn’t Be Measured PRECINCT …
ELECTION. OFFICIAL ? Election Department. Black Hawk County Auditor’s Office report results to the Courthouse electronically  complete paperwork and close the … Retrieve Content

Results Of The Official Count, November 9, 2007 Luzerne …
Black Creek Township Auditor Theresa Mylet 811 Rock Glen Road Sugarloaf Conyngham Borough Member of Council Jill M. Hawk Results of the Official Count, November 9, 2007 Luzerne County, Pennsylvania Luzerne County Bureau of Elections Slocum Township Auditor Joann Marie Gulvas RR 1 Box 174-A Wapwallopen … Return Doc

2011 MUNICIPAL ELECTION ELECTION NOTICE COUNTY OF LUZERNE COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA FOR THE ELECTION TO BE HELD Black Creek Township Supervisor Republican & Democratic 6 Year 1 George D. Larock Black Creek Township Auditor Year 4 Gary Gregory Conyngham Borough Member of Council Democratic 4 Year 4 Jill M. Hawk … Get Content Here

County Auditor 1 Jacqueline L. Knafel D 4473 E 175 N, Albion IN 46701 636-2761 Albion Twp 3 Tony R. Black R 616 Walnut Dr, Albion IN 46701 636-2338 2010 PRIMARY ELECTION for NOBLE COUNTY P r e c i n … Retrieve Document

December 2001
Grant Veeder – Black Hawk County Auditor 2ND VICE PRESIDENT Richard Heidloff – Lyon County Treasurer and compiled the results in a report titled, “Iowa’s Election 2000: Facts, Findings, and Our Future.” … View Doc

Summary report thurston county, washington final unofficial september 19, 2006 primary election 54 precinct committee officer black point-160 precinct committee officer hawk … Document Retrieval

Board Of Supervisors Proceedings Special Session November 12 …
Proceeded to canvas the results of the votes cast at the General Election held on November 5, 1996, in Marshall County County Auditor Jeffrey Heil 12,752 Scattering 142 County Sheriff Ted G Marshall, Grundy, and Black Hawk counties serviced by the above companies’ Tama County … Access Doc

Black Hawk County Auditor Election Results

Election Summary Report Primary 06-03-2008 Summary For County Wide Jurisdiction , All Counters, All Races Official ResultsBlack Hawk County, Iowa D/Auditor DEM Total Number of Precincts 64 Precincts Reporting 64 100.0 % Vote For 1 … Read Here

Court Update
In a search of Iowa county auditor websites that had posted election results, Polk, Scott, Pottawattamie and Dallas counties all had retention rates of around 70 percent. The approval rates in Linn, Woodbury, Black Hawk, Johnson, Cerro Gordo, Buena Vista, … Get Document

Wilkes-Barre Voters Cast Their Ballots Tuesday On Electronic …
Luzerne County Judge of the Court of Common Pleas Black Creek Twp. Auditor 6-year term, elect 1 Theresa Mylet (D) 331 Jill M. Hawk (R) 316 Rose Hart (R) 341 2-year term, elect 1 … Get Document

2008 Unofficial Election Results For County Offices In Iowa
Black Hawk County Auditor Grant Veeder Democrat Boone County Supervisor Bill Lusher Democrat Butler County Auditor Holly Fokkena Republican 2008 Unofficial Election Results for County Offices in Iowa … Fetch Doc

, , ,