Tag Archives | enterprise zone program


Montgomery County Iowa Auditor

No Enterprise Zones Established Updated: February23,2009 Page …Iowa Enterprise Zone Program ‐ Local Contacts County Name Organization Telephone E-mailAdair County Jason White Midwest Appanoose County Linda Demry Appanoose County Auditor (641) 856-6191 mcedp@longlines.com Montgomery County George Maher Montgomery County Development (712 … Fetch Document Fiscal Year 2010 County Salary Survey Iowa State Association …Fiscal Year […]


Hardin County Auditor Iowa

SEAT MeetingCharlie Smithson Director of Iowa Ethics & Campaign Finance. Sandy Steinbach Director of Elections, SOS. Melanie Cloud Gross Director of Voter Registration, SOS. Barb Echter Osceola County Auditor. Jane Halliburton Story County Supervisor. Dawn Williams Marshall County Deputy Auditor. Renee McClellan … Access Content PROCEEDINGS OF THE POLK COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORSDes Moines, Iowa, […]


Winnebago County Iowa Auditor

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MINUTESSupport Enforcement and Establishment in the State of Iowa consisting of Winnebago County as the Host Said Agreement is on file in the County Auditor’s Office under Drainage District #63 and also filed with the County Recorder as a permanent record. … Fetch Document INSTITUTE BRIEFThe Iowa Code requires Township Trustees to […]


Ida County Iowa Auditor

IOWA Bench PressAccountant/Auditor, Juv Court; Nicole Parks, Sioux City, Legal Muscatine County. Marcella Segebart, Clerk of Court, Ida County. Max Williams, Juvenile Court Officer, … Access Content CITY OF BETTENDORF MUNICIPAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 8, 2005 …Provided by Scott County Auditor’s Office, Karen L. Fitzsimmons (563) 326-8631 Ł www.scottcountyiowa.com/auditor CITY OF BETTENDORF MUNICIPAL ELECTION … Read […]

Franklin County Iowa Auditor

PROCEEDINGS OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS The Board Of …The Board of Supervisors of Cerro Gordo County, Iowa, 16, 2003 at the Franklin County courthouse to consider Board of Supervisors ATTEST: Kenneth W. Kline County Auditor … View Document Greene County Election ResultsCounty Auditor Jane Heun Rep 3609 Write-In Votes 48 County Sheriff Thomas Heater […]


Van Buren County Auditor Iowa

October 24, 2011 IOWA DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE 2011 ASSESSED …To the auditor of jackson county, iowa all counties report october 24, 2011 49-048 van buren twp/east central sch/mfd trans 51,962 23,406 49-049 van buren twp/preston sch trans 277,429 124,965 … Retrieve Content Fiscal Year 2009 County Salary Survey Iowa State Association …Fiscal Year 2009 County […]


Clayton County Iowa Auditor

Redbook-1887 (21GA).pdf – Iowa Legislaturecounty: GEORGE W. RUDDICK, Waverly, Bremer county. Thirteenth Judicial District—L. 0. HATCH, McGregor, Clayton IOWA OFFICIAL KEGISTER. LIST OF COUNTY COUNTIES. AUDITOR. CLERK OF COURT. TREASURER. … Document Viewer October 24, 2011 IOWA DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE 2011 ASSESSED …iowa department of revenue 2011 assessed values for gas and electric utilities to […]


Worth County Iowa Auditor

SAMPLE (Write-in Vote, If Any)SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 9, 2008 Scott County Commissioner of Elections FRONT Card 4 SEQ# 1 Ballot Style 1 B11, B12, B21, B22, B23, B32, B41, B42, … Visit Document February 6, 2012 On A Motion By Wubben And Seconded By …Worth Co Auditor Plat Book 25.00 Worth […]